Gregory Stern  # 11
Tel: 818-914-9697
E-Mail: olem11@aol.com  

Gene Socarras  # 51
Tel: 786-436-2500

E-Mail: olem51@bellsouth.net

Paco Valcarce # 32 
Tel: 786-395-0437

E-Mail: olem32@aol.com

Jorge Betancourt  # 09
Tel: 305-785-4802

E-Mail: georgejrbetancou@bellsouth.net

Fernando Henriquez # 60
Tel: 787-630-4784
Fax: 787-740-1413

E-Mail:fhenriquez49@gmail.com

Alex Barsimantov  # 66
Tel: 305-205-9468

E-Mail:olem66@olemshoe.com

Adolfo Sandoval    # 6
Tel: 626 383 5051 
Email: asandoval@olemshoe.com


Scott Miller # 16 
Tel: 312 218 1633
Smiller@olemshoe.com
 







 

Darrell Lovell # 57
Tel: 817-271-8195
E-Mail: theshoeman@aol.com

Jorge Salgado # 22
Tel. 212.382.1116
Fax. 718-961-6253
Cell. 718-614-6388

E-Mail: forrado@aol.com

Jeff Bland # 56
Tel: 501-258-0761
Fax: 501-224-674
E-Mail:
olem56@aol.com

Nancy Kuper # 5
Tel: 305 325 9000 ext 207
Email : Nkuper@olemshoe.com


Alberto Tavel # 30
Tel 305 325 9000 ext 209
Email :atavel@olemshoe.com



 

 



Olem - California 
Showroom 

17635 Rowland Street,Unit C
City Of Industry, CA 91748
Tel. 626.810.2226

Olem - Texas
SHOWROOM

DALLAS MARKET CENTER
2050 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Tx. 75207
Tel: 817-271-8195



Olem - Miam
SHOWROOM 

800 NW 21 Street
Miami FL 33127

Olem Shoe Corp.,
Pierre Dumas, Pierre Dumas Children, Bruno Valenti, Valenti Franco, Le Comfort, Bartolini,Aldo Rossini,Outwood, Wholesale Shoes.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE LATEST DEALS!
Powered by Fortune3